Dodge Caliber Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
108 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just wanted to take the time to say Hi to everybody. I'm new here. I have had my Caliber for about 2 weeks now. I traded in a 2002 dodge Neon for it. I am a law enforcement officer who drives 70 miles to work every day. So I really need a dependable car that gets decent gas mileage. I have had many Mopars in the past, Barracuda, Chargers, Challenger, GTX and a Roadrunner. I have done paint and body as a hobby ever since I was a young teenager. My family has been in the paint and body bussiness for nearly 40 years.

My SXT Sport Caliber is marina blue. I really enjoy it. Looking forward to lowering it and doing some simply modifications. I'm glad to be a part of this community.

Thanks

·
Registered
160 Posts
jguerra3235 said:
Just wanted to take the time to say Hi to everybody. I'm new here. I have had my Caliber for about 2 weeks now. I traded in a 2002 dodge Neon for it. I am a law enforcement officer who drives 70 miles to work every day. So I really need a dependable car that gets decent gas mileage. I have had many Mopars in the past, Barracuda, Chargers, Challenger, GTX and a Roadrunner. I have done paint and body as a hobby ever since I was a young teenager. My family has been in the paint and body bussiness for nearly 40 years.

My SXT Sport Caliber is marina blue. I really enjoy it. Looking forward to lowering it and doing some simply modifications. I'm glad to be a part of this community.

Thanks
Yet another Calibristi!

Since the rest of the gang obviously fell asleep, I'd give you the warm welcome, new members usually get. :)

Have fun!

·
Registered
141 Posts
Welcome to the forums Jg, I hope you are enjoying your Caliber :)

Your obviously a Dodge fan and I'de Like to hear how you think the Cali compares to the other Dodges you have had.

I'm from the UK by the way and the Caliber is the very first Dodge to be sold over here from a dealership.