Dodge Caliber Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i Am From A Small Town And Was Not Able To Get All The Goodys That I Wanted. I Do Have An 2007 Dodge Caliber Sxt With Refrigerated Glove Box, Color Matched Interior And Instrument Panel. The Color Is Inferno Red. But I Am Looking To Anyone That Can Help To Tell Me The Size Of The Speakers In The Door. My Dealership Doesnt Know And Its Not In The Handbook. Also If Anyone Knows If They Are Offering To Sell The Musoc Gate From Dodge Let Me Know Because My Dealership Says They Wont. Thanks

·
Registered
384 Posts
Wow, it is harder to read something where every word is capitalized that one might suspect...

I don't think you could add the musicgate because you get so much more that just the musicgate itself when you buy that upgrade. Plus, I would think it would be hard to install later. But I'm no expert.

As far as parts, my salesman says accessories, etc, for the Caliber have not been released yet.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Sorry about the caps thing forgot i had it on. I know u get more its a nine speaker boston aqoustic sound system but my dealership says they install but cant find it anywhere. o and some info on the sunroof. i have read alot of bad things on the sunroof and my finance manager talked me out of the sunroof due to so many problems with them. thanks for the help any more info let me know please

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
if i can find the other forum i will post the link. but there was a section devoted to not getting the sunroof due to leaks. it could have been one of those things that someone was talking crap or whatever but just hear-say i guess.

·
Registered
64 Posts