Dodge Caliber Forums banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I did not receive mats in my caliber, but I was wonder where I could find some good quality "redish" mats that would accent my red interior.

·
Registered
689 Posts
Lurker, look on your window sticker, mats are usually included on SXTs I believe. They probably took them out and never put them back at sell.

·
Registered
683 Posts
Lurker said:
I did not receive mats in my caliber, but I was wonder where I could find some good quality "redish" mats that would accent my red interior.
SXT's come with rather cheap mats. Mopar does offer some much better quality mats with border trim to match the interior color. Check with your dealer.

·
Registered
413 Posts
Go to authenticdodge.com you will find mats there that will match perfectly....Either grey w/red edging or pebble w/red edging.
Sorry i couldn't post the exact link because i'm a newbie here...gotta post 4 times before i can send a link:( . Get into the caliber section then go to inside stuff....thats where you will find them...Btw they arent too expensive either!!!!:D less than 60 bucks!!!

Attachments

·
Registered
154 Posts
My Caliber didn't come with mats either, that's a pretty cheesy thing to skimp on. But after explaining my disappointment that soemthing so basic was left out to save a few bucks my dealer gave them to me. It was worth a shot and it worked.

·
Registered
1,985 Posts
I was gonna fight to get mats in mine as well but i decided to go with the slush mats adn the dealer didnt have any in stock at the time. The slush mats look great in the car and will definetly hold up over time.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Yep I just recieved the grey mats with red lining on Friday, they look great and match the sporty interior very well.

·
Registered
48 Posts