Dodge Caliber Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Alright It took alot for me to actually go out of my way from running errands to post this! Now I am greatly offended by this site: http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/?p=2108

Anyone can accept constructive critisism but this is just absurd. I mean come on, Caliber looking like an AZTEK!? These people have lost their minds. And saying girls dont like the Caliber... pshh, I'll drive by a club and have my musicgate blowing away and watch how many girls would turn heads. Even at work I get compliments from employees. They will see me driving by or going into my car and be like WOW! great car!

Anyway, aside from the point. I am not dissapointed because I signed it away and OWN it. But I have been driving this car for about 2-3 months and LOVE everything about it. Even if my arm hits the door lock, lol. I work around it~! But these things are not even true and these people are definetly from the outside looking in.

I love my caliber and we should should all start a war between that thread!

http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/?p=2108
Get 'em boys!!!! hahaaa

·
Registered
198 Posts
Re: Wow I just can't take it anymore! I'm no longer reading these "REVIEWS".

Who cares. My WIFE (yes, a girl) likes her Caliber, and that's all I care about.

Life's too short to worry about what others think.

:)

·
Registered
246 Posts

They're just opinions. Nothing to worry about at all.:)

Medic

·
Registered
414 Posts

I bought the Caliber because of the price, styling and the fact that WE LIKED THE CAR. Not because some frustrated rally driver decided it was not a power house. I am very pleased with the acceleration, fit and finish.

I had to LOL at the one comment about hard plastic that looks soft. Yeah thats a high sell point to me.

Dealer: The dash is hard plastic, but it looks soft.
me: I'LL TAKE IT!!!!!